Current opportunities in NSW Government

NSWG logo

Job Closes Date Job Title Link Location Organisation/Company Salary/Range
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Compliance Operations Inspector https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/compliance-operations-inspector-180328 Illawarra & South Coast / Wollongong & The South Coast Safety Environment & Regulation RMS USS Grade 6 ($83,389 – $88,731), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Compliance Operations Inspector https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/compliance-operations-inspector-180329 Sydney Region / Sydney – West Safety Environment & Regulation RMS USS Grade 6 ($83,389 – $88,731), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
13/11/2019 – 11:55 PM Conservation Field Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/conservation-field-officer-180563 Sydney Region / Sydney – North/North West Local Land Services Agency Conservation Field Officer
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Coordinator Operations (Response & Coordination) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/coordinator-operations-response-coordination-179857 Regional NSW / Dubbo & West NSW|Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West NSW Rural Fire Service All roles available and listed below are at NSW RFS Level 8/9, with a remuneration package up to $119,342. Package includes salary ($98,465 pa – $108,988 pa), employer’s superannuation contribution and annual leave loading. Commensurate with skills and experience.
11/11/2019 – 09:59 AM Deputy General Counsel – Transactions https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/deputy-general-counsel-transactions-179042 Sydney Region The Treasury
10/11/2019 – 09:59 AM Director Governance, Banking And Financial Services https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/director-governance-banking-and-financial-services-179673 Sydney Region The Treasury Attractive remuneration package offered
04/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Discovery Coordinator https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/discovery-coordinator-178749 Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West National Parks & Wildlife Services Package includes salary ($85,488 p.a. – $94,327 p.a.), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
11/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Discovery Ranger https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/discovery-ranger-179970 Regional NSW / Riverina & Murray National Parks & Wildlife Services Hourly rate $39.65.
03/11/2019 – 05:00 PM EMERGENCY SYSTEMS MANAGER https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/emergency-systems-manager-176797 Sydney Region Marine Rescue NSW $90-110k (excl Super) based on candidate experience
11/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Executive Director – Investigation Division – NSW Independent Commision Against Corruption https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/executive-director-investigation-division-nsw-independent-commision-against-corruption-178340 Sydney Region / Sydney City Independent Commission Against Corruption A remuneration package within the range $241,851 to $274,700 and a performance-based contract of up to five years will be negotiated.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Executive Officer – Kings Cross Police Area Command – Kings Cross – NSW Police Force https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/executive-officer-kings-cross-police-area-command-kings-cross-nsw-police-force-179801 Sydney Region / Sydney – East NSW Police Force $104,090. Package includes salary ($85,488 – $94,327),
employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:55 PM Field Environmental Officer Trainee (Aboriginal Identified) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/field-environmental-officer-trainee-aboriginal-identified-180014 Regional NSW / Riverina & Murray Local Land Services Agency Trainee B / YR10
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Inclusion & Diversity Senior Officer – Inclusion & Diversity Team, Effective Workplaces & Culture, People & Culture Branch, Human Resources – Parramatta – NSW Police Force https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/inclusion-diversity-senior-officer-inclusion-diversity-team-effective-workplaces-culture-people-culture-branch-human-resources-parramat-179579 Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West NSW Police Force $134,668. Package includes salary ($110,745 – $122,038), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Information Management Compliance Lead https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/information-management-compliance-lead-178508 Sydney Region / Sydney City Corporate Services Transport Service Grade 7 ($101,429 – $113,601), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Lawyer Regulatory & Litigation https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/lawyer-regulatory-litigation-178490 Sydney Region / Sydney – Inner West Corporate Services RMS USS Grade 11 ($138,829 – $148,134), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Legal Counsel – Regulatory, Employment And Commercial https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/legal-counsel-regulatory-employment-and-commercial-179861 Sydney Region / Sydney City Transport TSSM Level: An attractive remuneration package will be negotiated with the successful candidate
03/11/2019 – 11:55 PM Manager – Compliance Education & Behavioural Change https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/manager-compliance-education-behavioural-change-179410 Regional NSW / Bathurst & Central West NSW|Sydney Region / Sydney – West Department of Planning, Industry & Environment – Primary Industries Clerk Grade 11/12
08/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Manager, Governance And Reporting https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/manager-governance-and-reporting-179873 Sydney Region / Sydney – Inner West People and Culture Transport Service Grade 9 ($132,583- $148,492), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
12/11/2019 – 09:59 AM Manager, Systems & Corporate Services https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/manager-systems-corporate-services-180151 Sydney Region Department of Customer Service $128,089 – $148,134 base + super
17/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operational Officer Level 1 (Talent Pool) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operational-officer-level-1-talent-pool-179305 Statewide NSW Rural Fire Service $88,001. Package includes salary ($73,397 – $80,366), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
17/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operational Officer Level 2 (Talent Pool) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operational-officer-level-2-talent-pool-179306 Statewide NSW Rural Fire Service $104,680. Package includes salary ($86,639 – $95,598), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operations Assistant Targeted https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operations-assistant-targeted-179586 Central & North Coasts – Newcastle & Hunter Valley / Newcastle, Hunter & Region Environment Protection Authority $85,963. pa Package includes salary ($69,117 pa – $77,549 pa), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
06/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operations Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operations-officer-179377 Regional NSW / Riverina & Murray Environment Protection Authority $123,901. Package includes salary ($99,072 – $111,774), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
12/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operations Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operations-officer-180261 Sydney Region / Sydney City Environment Protection Authority $99,578. pa Package includes salary ($80,771 pa – $89,832 pa), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
13/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operations Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operations-officer-180639 Sydney Region / Sydney City Environment Protection Authority $123,901. pa Package includes salary ($99,072 pa – $111,774 pa), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Operations Officer (Capability) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/operations-officer-capability-179825 Regional NSW / Dubbo & West NSW NSW Rural Fire Service All roles available and listed below are at NSW RFS Level 6/7, with a remuneration package up to $104,680. Package includes salary ($86,639 pa – $95,598 pa), employer’s superannuation contribution and annual leave loading. Commensurate with skills and experience.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Planning Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/planning-officer-180242 Illawarra & South Coast / Goulburn & Southern Tablelands National Parks & Wildlife Services Package includes salary ($94,782- $104,918), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
31/10/2019 – 11:59 PM RTO Compliance Coordinator https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/rto-compliance-coordinator-178306 Sydney Region / Sydney – West Corporate Services and Governance Division $117,757. Package includes salary range ($97,152 – $107,514), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading
07/11/2019 – 09:59 AM Safety And Security Manager https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/safety-and-security-manager-179671 Sydney Region Service NSW
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Senior Access & Compliance Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/senior-access-compliance-officer-179486 Sydney Region / Sydney – Inner West Corporate Services Transport Service Grade 7 ($101,429 – $113,601), plus employer’s contribution to superannuation.
04/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Senior Conservation Planning Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/senior-conservation-planning-officer-179994 Central & North Coasts – Newcastle & Hunter Valley / Port Macquarie & Mid-North Coast Biodiversity & Conservation Package includes base salary ($106,346 – $118,468) plus employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Senior Intelligence Analyst – CM Operations, Central Metropolitan Region, Surry Hills – NSW Police Force https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/senior-intelligence-analyst-cm-operations-central-metropolitan-region-surry-hills-nsw-police-force-179755 Sydney Region / Sydney – East NSW Police Force $104,090. Package includes salary ($85,488 – $94,327),  employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
29/10/2019 – 11:59 PM Senior Team Leader Native Forest Policy And Programs https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/senior-team-leader-native-forest-policy-and-programs-177796 Sydney Region / Sydney City|Central & North Coasts – Newcastle & Hunter Valley / Lismore & Far North Coast|Central & North Coasts – Newcastle & Hunter Valley / Port Macquarie & Mid-North Coast Environment Protection Authority $158,886. Package includes salary ($130,601 – $143,335), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
06/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Service Officer (Payroll), Communities And Justice Shared Services https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/service-officer-payroll-communities-and-justice-shared-services-179319 Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West Corporate Services Maximum Total Remuneration Package: $87,893. Package includes salary ($72,418 – $79,297), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Strategic Intelligence & Policy Manager – Strategic Intelligence & Policy, Strategic Intelligence & Capability, Parramatta https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/strategic-intelligence-policy-manager-strategic-intelligence-policy-strategic-intelligence-capability-parramatta-178354 Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West NSW Police Force $163,466. Package includes salary ($128,089 – $148,134), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
10/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Supervisor Operations (Response & Coordination) https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/supervisor-operations-response-coordination-179787 Regional NSW / Dubbo & West NSW|Sydney Region / Sydney – Greater West NSW Rural Fire Service All roles available and listed below are at NSW RFS Level 10/11, with a remuneration package up to $135,434. Package includes salary ($112,240 pa – $123,684 pa), employer’s superannuation contribution and annual leave loading. Commensurate with skills and experience.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Waste Levy Compliance Officer https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/waste-levy-compliance-officer-178621 Sydney Region / Sydney City Environment Protection Authority $131,321. pa Package includes salary ($106,346 pa – $118,468 pa), employer’s contribution to superannuation and annual leave loading.
03/11/2019 – 11:59 PM Workforce – Safety Advisor, Wollongong Hospital https://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/job/workforce-safety-advisor-wollongong-hospital-178241 Illawarra & South Coast / Wollongong & The South Coast Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District $97,812.00 – $116,013.00

 

Fire and Rescue NSW have also commenced their recruitment process for those interested

https://www.fire.nsw.gov.au/page.php?id=10

http://iworkfor.nsw.gov.au/